Scotty & Nige Maccas

Weekdays 6 am - 9 am
Saturdays 6 am - 8 am (The Best Of)

We want some more friends! Do as Facebook says and connect with those important to you (i.e us!). Plus having our Siegfried & Roy hairstyles come up as our profile pic on your page will be worth its weight in gold :)

Having Trouble Live Streaming!?


You can help by contacting Local MP Gai Brodtmann. Just email at or call her on 62774811. Thanks from the 104.7 Team

Time Waster Of The Day

Our friends at Screen Junkies have done it again… Poor, Poor Leo


Convoy for Cancer Families 2014 

Convoy 2014

We are proud to announce we have raised over $180 000 from this years Convoy for Cancer. Thank you to everyone for supporting the ACT Eden Monaro Cancer Support Group's Convoy for Cancer. You all made this years convoy very successful!


What's Our Scene

Scotty & Nige love thespians, but who doesn't! Listen out as the boys do their best to re-enact a classic movie scene. Guess the scene, win the prize...simple? Yes! Then again, Scotty & Nige are simple men.

$1000 Pop Quiz

Ok folks, let's face it, if you register on line and then we call you for the Pop Quiz when you are asleep, you're probably not going to win. So in an effort to giveaway more cash, if you wanna play the Pop Quiz we are going to open up the phones every morning at 7am when we need a contestant.

So whack 131060 in ya speed dial and keep an ear on the wireless!

Podcast Scotty & Nige

Hear the Best Bits of Scotty & Nige here.

Scotty & Nige's YouTube Page

Check out Scotty & Nige’s awesome Youtube page here.